Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard sabe

Richard sabe

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard sabe
"As the old saying goes “ find something you love doing and you will never work a day in your life”. That is true with Ryan and the crew. They love what they do. Most often I work with John. I can not tell you how good it is to talk with John about a seemingly difficult to understand issues and walk away with plain spoken honest advice to help me make a decision. Thank you John! Your help and advice is always appreciated. -For InValuable Experience Being Unique Compassionate Kind and Sincere-"
Profile photo of Juan

Juan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan
"Samantha recently helped me sign up for insurance and get me transferred over after moving states. She’s very knowledgeable and very helpful and made sure I got all the discounts possible. I would 100% recommend as she gave me a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Dwayne durfey

Dwayne durfey

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne durfey
"Really like these people! Jon has gone above and beyond to get me all the coverage I wanted at the best possible price. He is very informative and honest. It is nice to have such a knowledgeable person who you can rely on to give you honest insurance advice. Then there is Erin, she is so nice and informative as well. Always on top of things and so polite. Erin called me when saw a problem with my account and got it fixed before it affected my coverage and she also called to wish me a happy birthday. Great place. Great people!!"
Profile photo of Anne Lopez

Anne Lopez

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Lopez
"Ryan Connor's State Farm office has always provided the best customer service experience. They are kind, fair, and supportive. I have been working with them for over 10 years and have always had pleasant experiences with them."
Profile photo of Cara Louie

Cara Louie

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Louie
"I Have been with Ryan Connor for a while. The staff is alway friendly but John goes above and beyond for any related issues. John will help you understand policy and procedures too. Thank you John !"
Profile photo of Jamie Payne

Jamie Payne

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Payne
"Our business has worked with the Ryan Connor State Farm office for over 5 years. We have been extremely pleased with the level of customer service over the years with various team members from this location. John has been a bright star this year for helping me with business insurance and has kept up the line of communications open by calling and checking up on us. John has provided us with a 5-star stellar attitude and level of confidence that I would recommend anyone looking for a new agent, should consider this great team!"
Profile photo of sloopy t

sloopy t

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sloopy t
"I have several policies with them, both personal and business, and have for several years. They have been excellent to work with. Always friendly and quick to help. John helped today with a question and was excellent, as usual. Thanks.....JB"
Profile photo of Radioman1017

Radioman1017

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Radioman1017
"So I've been on this Earth for a bit and have dealt with a lot of different insurance agents. I've had both car and home claims across multiple states. I've been in Central TX now for four years and as what usually happens when you move, you take on a new agent at someone else's recommendation. Let me be that recommendation for you. I have thoroughly enjoyed my experiences with Ryan and his staff. I ask a lot of questions. A lot of them are probably stupid. I always get back a quick answer from a friendly member of his staff. The big one though happened a few weeks back when a friend of mine suggested I probably had hail damage from the June storm. State Farm got an inspector out very quickly, assessed the damage and I had a money in my bank within a few days. My roof was fixed the following week and the remainder of the claim was in my bank two days after completion. I couldn't believe how smooth the process was. Now I'm sitting on my deck enjoying a nice pineapple beverage and admiring my new roof. No stress at all. Now, your mileage may vary but Ryan and his staff really are concerned about me as a customer. If you're new to the area or are just looking for a friendly agency that, quite frankly, is really on the ball, give Ryan and his great staff a chance."
Profile photo of Arvelle Fearn

Arvelle Fearn

April 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Arvelle Fearn
"Well, here we go with garbage excuses as to why we are raising your rates with no clear-cut explanation.....but hey, let's compare homeowners insurance to buying eggs! This place and company has become just as ridiculous as any other major insurance company around. 0 out of 5 stars if I could...........EDIT....I did not hang up on anyone. I stated that I was not entertaining the conversation anymore because I was asking specific questions about my policy pertaining to the cost of certain parts of the homeowners cost and was not getting any answers, so I was not going to continue asking the same questions while getting an answer that did not make much sense and seemed to be a standard answer. I also said I would look at other companies because the cost did not match the value of the policy."
Profile photo of Kimberly Mathis

Kimberly Mathis

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Mathis
"John is absolutely amazing to work with! He is so knowledgeable and responsive! Of course, I’ve always had great service when dealing with anyone in Ryan Connor’s office, but John really went a step further and impressed me. I’ve been a customer of Ryan Connor’s office for 15-20 years because his team provides the best customer service."
Profile photo of Gary Hartman

Gary Hartman

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Hartman
"I had a recent spat with some hail (and lost). It had been a long time since I made a claim, so I needed to familiarise myself with the process. Knowing that I was unfamiliar with the process, the staff were extremely patient and helpful. Being in the service industry all my life, I keep an eye out for teams or persons who go "outside their box" to help. Each of the staff at Ryan Connor State Farm Agency I encountered did just that and, in doing so, earned my continued loyalty to their service."
Profile photo of malissa crumbley

malissa crumbley

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by malissa crumbley
"My daughters car was recently hit in a parking and no information left (so a hit a run). Called up Sam Maddux and she got a claim started and followed us through process. She helped answer all the questions. Highly recommend Sam and the whole Ryan Connor State Farm team. Sam even called after the repairs to make sure it was done and to see if I needed anything else."
Profile photo of Mark Nelsen

Mark Nelsen

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Nelsen
"Recently the catalytic converter was stolen from our motorhome. John Van Goethem of the Ryan Connor Agency ensured that our claim was processed quickly and accurately. His level of customer service was exceptional."
Profile photo of Urban Defense Academy Texas

Urban Defense Academy Texas

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Urban Defense Academy Texas
"Byron Tippie reviewed our Renters and Auto policy and was able to beat the rates and coverage from our previous company. He was straight up with us. Very knowledgable and generous with sharing information and tips about insurance coverage. Thank you, Brian & Gigi Simmons"
Profile photo of Karen Brock

Karen Brock

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Brock
"Byron Tippie has been my insurance agent with State Farm since I bought my house in Burnet. I have worked with other insurance companies, and none of them compare with Byron’s personalized attention to my insurance needs. Byron made sure I have the right amount of coverage on my home and car; it’s a good feeling to know my house and car are protected. Byron is personable, kind, professional, and an all-around great guy! Love!"
Profile photo of Toaster Strudel

Toaster Strudel

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Toaster Strudel
"Byron Tippie was able to save us a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Holly Opundo

Holly Opundo

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Opundo
"I cannot say enough about working with Byron Tippie. He listens well and we have changed all our insurance over to State Farm - auto, home, and for our business. He truly goes out of his way to strengthen families and businesses."
Profile photo of Loren Valdez

Loren Valdez

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Loren Valdez
"Byron is a pleasure to work with. He makes transferring insurance to their office a breeze. He understood and listened to all I had to say and made our interaction a pleasant experience. I highly recommend contacting him."
Profile photo of Erin Foster

Erin Foster

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Foster
"Byron here at Ryan's office is my favorite! He works hard to understand what it is my family and I were needing and was able to save us over $400 a year on our insurance."
Profile photo of Chuck Smith

Chuck Smith

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Smith
"Ryan, Tyler and Diane have always been there for our insurance needs. We have always gotten the best value from State Farm Insurance and Ryan Conner has been very responsive and helpcul."
Profile photo of Chris Alsobrook

Chris Alsobrook

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Alsobrook
"I’ve been utilizing the Ryan Connor office for years now and all of their staff is great to me, always helpful, and very personalized. Highly recommended for an office and entire staff that goes above and beyond for me in a very fast and effective way for my personal and business Insurance needs. Great pricing as well!"
Profile photo of Kimberly J. Taylor

Kimberly J. Taylor

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly J. Taylor
"This is an excellent company! My emails and calls are always responded to promptly. The customer service is impeccable! I would 100% recommend this State Farm office/agent."
Profile photo of Julie Do

Julie Do

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Do
"We have had our auto and home insurance with Ryan and State Farm for over 20 years. They always answer all of our questions promptly. Their service and attention to detail is outstanding. Every staff member is knowledgable about all aspects of our coverage. Today Tyler helped me out and answered all of my questions related to Covid and our insurance. Thank you all at Ryan's office!!"
Profile photo of Shane Keefe

Shane Keefe

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Keefe
"Ryan and his team have always gone above and beyond for us with our insurance needs. I've always felt protected by the insurance policies provided by Ryan (home and 2 autos)."
Profile photo of Edward Elmer

Edward Elmer

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Elmer
"Ryan Connor has always been a great place for my car and renter’s insurance. I just purchased a new travel trailer and they insured it quickly, with no issues at all! I will continue to use this insurance company, because of the great customer service and reasonable insurance rates!"